تشكيل مجلس الإدارة وفريق الإدارة التنفيذية

  • مجلس الإدارة
  • الإدارة التنفيذية
  • د/ طارق زاهد

    رئيس مجلس الإدارة غير التنفيذي

    شارك الدكتور زاهد في تأسيس مستشفى القاهرة التخصصي عام 1981 وشغل رئاسة مجلس الإدارة في عام 2001. كما عمل الدكتور زاهد على مدار 25 عامًا استشاريًا في إدارة الخدمات الطبية برئاسة جمهورية مصر العربية، إلى جانب كونه زميل بالكلية الأمريكية لزراعة الأسنان والمجمع الدولي لزراعة الأسنان وأحد أعضاء جمعية طب الأسنان لغرب بنسلفانيا. وحصل الدكتور زاهد على شهادة البكالوريوس في طب وجراحة الفم والأسنان من جامعة القاهرة وشهادة الدكتوراه في زراعة وتركيب الأسنان من كلية طب الأسنان بجامعة بتسبرج في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

  • د/ أحمد عز الدين

    العضو المنتدب

    انضم الدكتور أحمد عز الدين للشركة في يونيو 2015، حيث عمل قبل ذلك مديرًا تنفيذيًا بشركة جونسون آند جونسون وتمثلت مهامه في الإشراف على الشئون الحكومية وتطوير السياسات التشغيلية بأسواق الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وباكستان، كما شغل قبل ذلك منصب العضو المنتدب لقطاع الرعاية الصحية بأسواق مصر وليبيا. وقد قام عز الدين بدور محوري في تطوير نظم الرعاية الصحية في مصر والشرق الأوسط عبر إنشاء أربعة مراكز امتياز لتدريب أكثر من 1500 اخصائي سنويًا من عام 2006 حتى عام 2012. وقبل ذلك عمل الدكتور عز الدين بشركة GlaxoSmithKline حيث تولى الإشراف على خطة إدماج منطقة الشرق الأوسط في إطار عملية الدمج بين شركتي SmithKline & Beecham وGlaxo Wellcome، فضلاً عن دوره في إدارة تخطيط الموارد وتقسيم المشروعات. وقبل ذلك عمل عز الدين لمدة 18 عامًا في شركة تصنيع المستحضرات الدوائية Merck Sharp & Dohme. جدير بالذكر أن الدكتور عز الدين هو الرئيس المشارك الأسبق للجنة الرعاية الصحية والصناعات الدوائية بغرفة التجارة الأمريكية في مصر، كما كان عضوًا باللجنة العليا لتسجيل الدواء وأجهزة التشخيص بوزارة الصحة المصرية. حصل الدكتور عز الدين على شهادة البكالوريوس في الصيدلة من جامعة القاهرة.

  • أحمد عادل بدر الدين

    عضو مجلس الإدارة غير التنفيذي

    يعد أحمد بدر الدين شريكًا ورئيسًا لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا بمجموعة أبراج الإماراتية، حيث يتولى الإشراف على استثمارات المجموعة بأسواق المنطقة. ويشغل بدر الدين حاليًا منصب مدير تنفيذي بشركة التشخيص المتكاملة القابضة، وشركة Ocnology Diagnostics بالمغرب، ومجموعة Clinique Taoufik. وقبل انضمامه إلى مجموعة أبراج عام 2008 شغل بدر الدين منصب المدير التنفيذي لبنك الاستثمار التابعة لمجموعة باركليز كابيتال في لندن، حيث عمل بإدارة الرعاية المالية والتمويل الائتماني.

  • د/ محمد عوض تاج الدين

    عضو مجلس الإدارة غير التنفيذي، مستقل

    شغل الدكتور محمد عوض تاج الدين منصب وزير الصحة المصري لمدة ثلاث سنوات من مارس 2002 حتى ديسمبر 2005، وذلك بعد أن شغل منصب رئيس جامعة عين شمس لمدة عام ونائب رئيس الجامعة ذاتها لمدة أربع سنوات. حصل تاج الدين على شهادة البكالوريوس في الطب، بالإضافة إلى دبلوما في الطب الباطني وأخرى في أمراض الرئة، فضلاً عن حصوله على الدكتوراه من جامعة عين شمس، وهو أستاذ استشاري في طب الرئة.

  • نبيل وليد قمحاوي

    عضو مجلس الإدارة غير التنفيذي، مستقل

    يحظى نبيل قمحاوي بخبرة عملية واسعة تربو على 40 عامًا من العمل بمجالات الخدمات الاستشارية والمراجعة في العديد من القطاعات الاقتصادية بأسواق أوروبا والشرق الأوسط حيث شغل سابقًا منصب الشريك الإداري لشركة إيرنست آند يونج في مصر بعد اندماجها مع مكتب أرثر أندرسون والتي شغل بها أيضًا نفس المنصب. حصل القمحاوي على بكالوريوس التجارة شعبة محاسبة من جامعة عين شمس، وهو عضو بمعهد المحاسبين القانونيين في انجلترا وويلز.

  • عمر عاطف قناوي

    عضو مجلس الإدارة غير التنفيذي، مستقل

    انضم السيد عمر قناوي للشركة في عام 2015، حيث شغل قبل ذلك منصب نائب رئيس جهاز المخابرات العامة المصرية. وتخرج عمر قناوي من الكلية الحربية عام

  • سامح محسن

    عضو مجلس الإدارة غير التنفيذي

    يعد سامح محسن أحد مؤسسي مستشفى كليوباترا وهو الرئيس التنفيذي الأسبق للمستشفى، حيث يحظى بخبرة عملية واسعة تربو على 29 عامًا من العمل بمجال الرعاية الصحية. حصل محسن على شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة من جامعة القاهرة.

  • عمر عز العرب

    عضو مجلس الإدارة غير التنفيذي

    انضم عمر عز العرب إلى مجموعة أبراج الإماراتية عام 2009 وهو يشغل حاليًا عضوية فريق الاستثمار وتشمل مسئوليته الإشراف على جميع المراحل المتعلقة بالعملية الاستثمارية، بما في ذلك استحداث وتنفيذ الصفقات وإدارة محفظة استثمارات الشركة بأسواق الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. ويحظى عز العرب بخبرة هائلة تتجاوز 10 سنوات من العمل في مجالات الاستثمار المباشر وترويج وتغطية الاكتتاب في الأوراق المالية بأسواق أوروبا والشرق الأوسط، تركيزًا على مجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات الاقتصادية تشمل النفط والغاز والرعاية الصحية والتعليم والسلع الاستهلاكية سريعة الدوران. وقبل انضمامه إلى مجموعة أبراج، عمل عز العرب بشركة JP Morgan في لندن ضمن فريق الدمج والاستحواذ في قطاع الموارد الطبيعية (Natural Resources Group)، حيث اشترك في تنفيذ مجموعة كبرى من الصفقات الاستثمارية تزيد قيمتها الإجمالية عن 15 مليار دولار. حصل عز الدين على بكالوريوس دراسات القانون وعلوم إدارة الأعمال من جامعة Warwick بالمملكة المتحدة.

  • لبنى الدسوقي

    عضو مجلس الإدارة غير التنفيذي، مستقل

    تحظى لبنى الدسوقي بعضوية مجلس الإدارة وتشغل مجموعة من المناصب الاستشارية الرفيعة بالعديد من الشركات البارزة في ضوء خبرتها التي تتجاوز 20 عامًا من العمل في مجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات الحيوية. وتشغل الدسوقي حاليًا منصب مستشار برنامج دعم المشروعات التابع للبنك الأوروبي لإعادة البناء والتنمية (EBRD)، وهي أيضًا مستشار لجنة التدقيق والمراجعة بشركة القلعة القابضة منذ ديسمبر 2012. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك تعمل الدسوقي أستاذًا مساعدًا بقسم المحاسبة الإدارية وميكنة التقارير المالية في الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة حيث تقوم بتدريس مواد العلوم التمويلية لطلاب ماجستير إدارة الأعمال، وذلك بعد أن شغلت منصب رئيس القطاع المالي بشركة أسيك القابضة لمدة 6 سنوات إلى جانب شغلها عضوية مجلس إدارة الشركة. وقد أمضت الدسوقي أغلب حياتها المهنية بشركة كوكاكولا مصر، والتي انضمت إليها عام 1997 لتشغل منصب المراقب المالي، ونجحت في ترقي السلم الوظيفي حتى شغلت منصب رئيس قطاع المراقبة المالية للمجموعة في عام 2001. وبدأت الدسوقي مسيرتها المهنية عام 1993 حيث انضمت لفريق المراجعة المالية بشركة برايس ووتر هاوس كوبرز، ثم شغلت منصب مراجع أول قبل أن تنتهي مسيرتها مع الشركة خلال عام 1997. حصلت الدسوقي على بكالوريوس التجارة من جامعة حلون ودرجة ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في الاستشارات الإدارية من جامعة Sheffield بالمملكة المتحدة، كما حصلت على شهادة المحاسب القانوني المعتمد، وشهادة المدير المالي المعتمد، وشهادة المحاسب الإداري المعتمد، علمًا بأنها عضوًا بالجمعية الدولية لحوكمة الشركات ومديرًا معتمدًا من مركز المديرين المصري.

  • الدكتور أحمد عز الدين

    رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب

    يحظى الدكتور أحمد عز الدين بخبرة واسعة تربو على 35 عامًا في مجال الرعاية الصحية فضلا عن الدراية العميقة بأنشطة الرعاية الصحية في مصر. وقبل انضمامه للمجموعة، شغل عز الدين منصب المدير التنفيذي لشركة جونسون آند جونسون وتمثلت مهامه في الإشراف على الشئون الحكومية وتطوير السياسات التشغيلية بأسواق الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وباكستان، كما شغل قبل ذلك منصب العضو المنتدب لقطاع الرعاية الصحية بأسواق مصر وليبيا. وقد قام عز الدين خلال مسيرته المهنية في شركة جونسون آند جونسون بدور محوري في تطوير نظم الرعاية الصحية في مصر والشرق الأوسط عبر إنشاء أربعة مراكز امتياز لتدريب أكثر من 1500 اخصائي سنويًا. وقبل ذلك عمل الدكتور عز الدين بشركة GlaxoSmithKline حيث تقلد العديد من المناصب المرموقة، ومن بينها مدير المبيعات والعمليات التجارية للشركة في مصر وكذلك مدير عمليات الشركة بالسودان. وقبل ذلك عمل عز الدين لمدة 18 عامًا في شركة تصنيع المستحضرات الدوائية Merck Sharp & Dohme. حصل عز الدين على شهادة البكالوريوس في الصيدلة من جامعة القاهرة.

  • خالد حسن

    رئيس القطاع المالي

    انضم الأستاذ خالد حسن للمجموعة عام 2015 ليشغل منصب رئيس القطاع المالي، حيث يحظى بأكثر من 25 عاما من الخبرة في المجال المالي. وقبل انضمامه للمجموعة، شغل حسن منصب المدير المالي لشركة مزارع دينا، التابعة لشركة جذور القابضة والتي شغل فيها أيضا منصب المراقب المالي للمجموعة. وقبل ذلك، شغل حسن منصب المراقب المالي بشركة أسيك القابضة، ورئيس القطاع المالي بشركة FRANKE مصر والمدير المالي بشركة أولمبيك جروب. حصل حسن على بكالوريوس المحاسبة من جامعة القاهرة، وحصل على درجة الماجستير في المراقبة المالية، فضلاً عن كونه مصمم نماذج مالية معتمد.

  • الدكتور محرم البدوي

    رئيس العمليات بالمجموعة

    عمل الدكتور محرم البدوي قبل انضمامه إلى المجموعة في يونيو عام 2016 أستاذًا بقسم الأشعة التشخيصية بالمركز القومي للأورام على مدار 30 عامًا وبعدها شغل منصب رئيس القسم لفترة 9 سنوات. وشغل البدوي قبل ذلك عضوية مجلس قسم الأشعة التشخيصية بمستشفى الداغستاني في جدة بالمملكة العربية السعودية لمدة 6 سنوات، وهو من أبرز المرجعيين بمجلة المعهد القومي للأورام. كما شغل البدوي عضوية اللجان التي تشرف على مناقشة الرسائل العلمية الخاصة بدرجات الماجستير والدكتوراه بجميع الجامعات المصرية، ويشغل أيضًا عضوية جمعية أمريكا الشمالية للتشخيص الإشعاعي وعضوية الجمعية الأوروبية للتشخيص الإشعاعي وعضوية مجلس الجمعية المصرية للأشعة التشخيصية والطب النووي، فضلاً عن كونه مؤسسًا ورئيس الجمعية المصرية لفحص مرض السرطان بالأشعة.

  • الدكتور محمد إبراهيم

    المدير العام لمستشفى كليوباترا

    انضم الدكتور محمد إبراهيم إلى مستشفى كليوباترا عام 2001 كمدير للعمليات الطبية، ثم شغل منصب المدير العام لمستشفى كليوباترا – أكبر مستشفيات المجموعة – في عام 2006. ويحظى إبراهيم بخبرة تربو على أكثر من 35 عاما في مجال الخدمات الطبية، حيث بدأ مسيرته العميلة كطبيب بأحد المستشفيات العسكرية ثم رئيسًا لمستشفى القوات البحرية بدولة الإمارات. حصل الدكتور إبراهيم على درجة الماجستير في إدارة المستشفيات من الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة.

  • الدكتور حمادة عبد الحميد

    المدير العام لمستشفى الشروق

    يشغل الدكتور حمادة عبد الحميد حاليًا منصب المدير العام لمستشفى الشروق منذ أغسطس عام 2017. وعمل عبد الحميد قبل انضمامه للمجموعة المدير الإقليمي للعمليات بمجموعة مستشفيات أندلسية (القاهرة والإسكندرية)، بعد أن شغل منصب المدير العام لمستشفى أندلسية بالمعادي خلال الفترة ما بين 2010 وحتى 2016. وتضمنت المناصب القيادية الأخرى التي شغلها الدكتور عبد الحميد، منصب المدير العام لمستشفى العربي الطبي ومدير مشروع المستشفى العربي الدولي بمحافظة المنوفية. حصل الدكتور عبد الحميد على درجة الماجستير في الجراحة العامة، وزمالة مصرية في الجراحة، وكذلك درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، بالإضافة إلى حصوله على دبلوما في إدارة المستشفيات، ودبلوما في إدارة الجودة من الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة.

  • الدكتور خالد النوري

    المدير العام لمستشفى النيل بدراوي ومدير الجودة بالمجموعة

    قبل انضمامه إلى المجموعة عام 2015، شغل النوري خلال مسيرته المهنية التي تربو على 35 عاما العديد من المناصب الإدارية، وتضمنت شغله منصب رئيس قطاع العمليات بمستشفى سرطان الأطفال 57357، ومنصب مدير القطاع الطبي ورئيس عمليات قسم الحوادث والطوارئ بالمركز الطبي للمقاولون العرب. كما يعمل النوري حاليًا أستاذًا بجامعة أسيوط في مجالات إدارة الأعمال وإدارة المستشفيات.

  • الأستاذ الدكتور حسن شاكر

    المدير العام لمستشفى القاهرة التخصصي

    يعمل الدكتور حسن شاكر أستاذًا للجراحة في كلية الطب بجامعة عين شمس. وقبل شغله منصب العضو المنتدب لمستشفى القاهرة التخصصي، شغل شاكر مجموعة من المناصب الإدارية المرموقة طوال مسيرته المهنية الحافلة على مدار 35 عاما، بما في ذلك منصب عضو مجلس إدارة المركز الطبي للمقاولون العرب، والعضو المنتدب لمستشفى عين شمس التخصصي ورئيس الخدمات الطبية واستشاري الجراحة بمؤسسة تكساكو العربية السعودية بالكويت، ورئيس وحدة الحوادث والطوارئ في مستشفى جامعة عين شمس التخصصي.

  • عمرو الأشقر

    رئيس قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات

    قبل انضمامه للمجموعة في نوفمبر 2015 شغل الأستاذ عمرو الأشقر منصب رئيس قطاع المعلومات بشركة التشخيص المتكاملة القابضة، كما عمل بشركة أون لاين للحلول الحديثة (OMS) ومنظمة الأمم المتحدة وشركة ITWorx. حصل الأشقر على شهادة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر من جامعة عين شمس، وماجستير علوم الكمبيوتر من جامعة لويزفيل، فضلاً عن شهادة الدكتوراه في إدارة الأعمال من كلية ماسترخت لإدارة الأعمال بهولندا.

  • هدى يحيى

    مدير علاقات المستثمرين

    انضمت الأستاذة هدى يحيي إلى المجموعة كمدير لعلاقات المستثمرين عقب العملية الناجحة لطرح أسهم الشركة في البورصة المصرية خلال الربع الأول من عام 2016. وتحظى الأستاذة يحيي بخبرة عملية واسعة في مجال علاقات المستثمرين تربو على 10 سنوات، حيث شغلت قبل انضمامها للمجموعة منصب مدير علاقات المستثمرين بمجموعة غبور أوتو، أحد أكبر شركات تصنيع السيارات في مصر، علمًا بأنها انضمت للشركة عام 2009 وشغلت عدة مناصب بإدارات علاقات المستثمرين وتمويل الشركات. وقد بدأت يحيي مسيرتها المهنية في شركة النعيم القابضة، وهي أحد أكبر بنوك الاستثمار الرائدة في مصر، حيث عملت مساعدًا للمدير الإقليمي للشئون القانونية وعلاقات المستثمرين. حصلت يحيي على شهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة من جامعة القاهرة.

  • مروة الأباصيري

    مدير قطاع الموارد البشرية

    انضمت الأستاذة مروة الاباصيري إلى المجموعة في فبراير 2015 لشغل منصب مدير قطاع الموارد البشرية. وقبل انضمامها إلى فريق العمل، شغلت الأباصيري منصب رئيس قطاع الموارد البشرية بشركة إلكترولوكس مصر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عملت الأباصيري لدى مجموعة من كبرى الشركات التي تعمل في مصر ومنها أغاخان للخدمات الثقافية وموبينيل وبروكتر آند جامبل مصر. حصلت الاباصيري على بكالوريوس الفنون من كلية الألسن بجامعة عين شمس، وشهادة الخبرة المهنية في الموارد البشرية، وشهادة التنمية والتدريب في مجال الأعمال من Life Coaching Egypt ودبلوم إدارة الأعمال من الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة.

  • الدكتورة نجوى الحسيني

    رئيس قطاع مراقبة الجودة

    انضمت الدكتورة نجوى الحسيني إلى المجموعة في نوفمبر 2016 لتشغل منصب رئيس قطاع مراقبة الجودة. وقبل انضمامها، عملت الحسيني كمستشار للجودة ورئيس لجنة اعتماد المنشآت الطبية بوزارة الصحة والسكان المصرية وتركزت مهام عملها على برامج اعتماد المنشآت الطبية من خلال عملها مع الفريق المسؤول عن تنفيذ خطة إصلاح القطاع الصحي. كما شغلت الحسيني عددًا من المناصب الإدارية في القطاع الخاص، ومن بينها مدير الجودة بمستشفى دار الفؤاد وكبير الاستشاريين والمدير الفني بشركة الخدمات اللوجستية والاستشارات حيث تولت قيادة وتوجيه وإعداد فرق مراقبة الجودة للحصول على اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI). كما تشغل الحسيني عضوية عدد من المنظمات الصحية المرموقة، ومن بينها المجلس العلمي العربي للرعاية الصحية والاعتماد، وهو جزء من برنامج الاعتماد بجامعة الدول العربية، بالإضافة إلى عضوية المجلس الاستشاري للجنة الدولية المشتركة بالشرق الوسط، فضلا عن عملها كأستاذ الأمراض الباطنة بجامعة القاهرة.

  • الدكتور شريف عبد الفتاح

    رئيس قطاع سلسلة الإمدادات

    يحظى الدكتور شريف عبد الفتاح بخبرة عملية تربو على 20 عامًا من العمل في مجال إدارة سلسلة الإمدادات وإدارة العمليات بقطاع الرعاية الصحية، شغل خلالها العديد من المناصب الإدارية المرموقة، ومن بينها مدير سلسلة الإمدادات ونائب المدير العام ومدير الإخلاء الطبي في حالات الطوارئ (خدمات الإسعاف والإخلاء الجوي على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي). ويعتبر عبد الفتاح خبيرًا استراتيجيًا في اتخاذ التدابير الاستباقية للتعامل مع المشكلات مستعينا بخبراته الواسعة والمتنوعة فضلا عن درايته الواسعة في استخدام وسائل الاتصال المناسبة للوصول إلى أفضل النتائج. كما يحظى عبد الفتاح بخبرات واسعة في توفير المواد المباشرة وغير المباشرة اللازمة لأعمال قطاع سلسلة الإمدادات، فضلا عن الخدمات اللوجستية الواردة والصادرة وتطوير قاعدة الإمدادات المحلية بما يتناسب مع معايير الجودة العالمية.

  • حسن فكري

    رئيس قطاع الاستراتيجية وتطوير الأعمال

    انضم حسن فكري إلى المجموعة في عام 2015 ليشغل منصب مدير تحليل الأعمال، وهو يشغل حاليًا منصب رئيس قطاع الاستراتيجية وتطوير الأعمال. ويحظى فكري بخبرة واسعة في مجال تطوير الأعمال، حيث اشترك في تأسيس مختبرات الصحة وشغل بها منصب المدير التنفيذي، إلى جانب شغله منصب المدير التنفيذي لمركز الدكتور أحمد حسن فكري الطبي، بالإضافة إلى منصب المنسق والمخطط الاستراتيجي بشركة أوراسكوم تيليكوم القابضة. حصل فكري على شهادة البكالوريوس في التجارة والاقتصاد من كلية جون مولسون للأعمال بجامعة كونكورديا، فضلا عن حصوله على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال المصغر في الاتصالات.

  • هيثم نائل

    مدير الشئون القانونية

    يعمل الأستاذ هيثم نائل محامي بالاستئناف، وتتركز مهامه على مجال الشئون التجارية والعمالية، فضلا عن تقييم المخاطر التجارية والقانونية. ويحظى نائل بخبرة عملية تربو على 15 عامًا من واقع عمله في العديد من المؤسسات المرموقة مثل شركة Hikma & EPCI Pharma ولافارج للأسمنت ووادي النيل للغاز ومكتب الأستاذ رجائي عطية للاستشارات القانونية ومكتب الدكتور يحي الجمل للاستشارات القانونية. وتتضمن مهام عمله بالمجموعة التأكد من تطبيق جميع المتطلبات القانونية والتنظيمية بشكل سليم، فضلا عن التزام الشركة بكافة القوانين التنظيمية. كما يقوم نائل بتقديم الخدمات الاستشارية لإدارة المجموعة في المسائل القانونية والتجارية، كما يساهم في حل النزاعات من خلال التفاوض مع الأطراف الأخرى. حصل نائل على ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة عين شمس.

  • المهندس عمرو شريف

    مدير المشروعات والهندسة

    انضم المهندس عمرو شريف إلى المجموعة عام 2017 في منصب مدير المشروعات والهندسة، حيث تركزت مهام عمله في الإشراف على تنفيذ مشروعات المجموعة وخططها التوسعية. وقبل انضمامه للمجموعة، شغل شريف منصب مدير المشروعات بمستشفى دار الفؤاد، حيث تضمنت مهامه الإشراف على المشروع الجديد لإنشاء مستشفى دار الفؤاد بمدينة نصر. وأثناء عمله في الشركة العربية الفرنسية للاستشارات الهندسية، حظي شريف بخبرة واسعة في إدارة المشروعات من خلال إشرافه على تنفيذ العديد من المشروعات الهندسية للشركة. حصل المهندس عمرو شريف على شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة المعمارية، فضلاً عن كونه مستشارًا معماريًا بنقابة المهندسين المصرية.

  • الدكتورة أماني أديب

    مدير التسويق

    تشغل الدكتورة أماني اديب حاليًا منصب مدير التسويق بالمجموعة، وهي تحظى بخبرة واسعة بعد عملها في العديد من المناصب في مجالات التسويق والمبيعات وتطوير الأعمال في عدد من شركات الرعاية الصحية في مصر. وقبل انضمامها إلى المجموعة، شغلت أديب منصب المدير الإقليمي لشركة الليرجان مصر (وحدة العيون). حصلت أديب على شهادة البكالوريوس في الصيدلة من جامعة القاهرة، ودرجة ماجستير إدارة الأعمال من جامعة Eslsca ودبلوما في التسويق والتجارة الدولية من معهد منظمة التجارة العالمية بالقاهرة.

Our People

  • Board of Directors
  • Senior Management
  • Dr. Tarek Zahed

    Non-Executive Chairman

    Dr. Zahed was a founder of Cairo Specialised Hospital in 1981, where he has been chairman since 2001. He served as a consultant to the Medical Services Division of the Egyptian Presidency for 25 years, a fellow of the American Academy of Implant Dentistry, International Congress of Oral Implantologists, and a member of the Dental Society of Western Pennsylvania. He holds a BSc in Dentistry from Cairo University and a MDS in implant dentistry from the University of Pittsburgh, USA School of Dental Medicine.

  • Dr. Ahmed Ezzeldin Mahmoud Abdelaal

    (Chief Executive Officer)

    Dr. Ahmed Ezzeldin Mahmoud Abdelaal joined the Group in June 2015 after previously working at Johnson & Johnson as a director overseeing government affairs and policy for MENA and Pakistan. He had earlier served as managing director responsible for the medical sector at the same company, covering Egypt and Libya. There, he played a role in the development of healthcare systems in Egypt and the Middle East through the creation of four centres of excellence that together trained more than 1,500 healthcare professionals annually from 2006 through 2012. Prior to that, Dr. Ezzeldin worked at GlaxoSmithKline, where he led the Middle East region integration plan as part of the merger of SmithKline & Beecham and Glaxo Wellcome, as well as having roles in resource planning and segmentation projects. He had earlier spent 18 years with pharmaceutical company Merck Sharp & Dohme. Dr. Ezzeldin is past co-chairman of the Healthcare and Pharmaceutical Committee of the American Chamber of Commerce in Egypt and was a member of the Egyptian Ministry of Health’s Supreme Committee for Registration of Medical and Diagnostics Devices. He holds a Bachelor Degree in Pharmaceutical Science from Cairo University.

  • Ahmed Adel Badreldin

    (Non-Executive Director)

    Mr. Badreldin is a Partner and Head of MENA at The Abraaj Group and oversees its investments in the Middle East and North Africa. He currently serves as a director at Integrated Diagnostics Holdings, Oncology Diagnostics Morocco, and Clinique Taoufik Group. Prior to joining The Abraaj Group in 2008, he was a Director in Investment Banking at Barclays Capital in London in the Financial Sponsors and Leveraged Finance Team.

  • Dr. Mohamed Awad Tag El Din

    (Independent Non-Executive Director)

    Dr. Awad Tag El Din was the Egyptian Minister of Health from March 2002 to December 2005. Prior to that, he was the president and vice president of Ain Shams University for one and four years, respectively He holds a Bachelor Degree in medicine, two diplomas in internal medicine and pulmonology diseases and a PhD from Ain Shams University. He is also a professor and consultant of pulmonology.

  • Nabil Walid Kamhawi

    (Independent Non-Executive Director)

    Mr. Kamhawi has over 40 years of consulting, audit and advisory experience in Europe and the Middle East in a wide range of industries. He was the managing partner of Ernst & Young in Egypt following its integration with Arthur Andersen, of which he was the managing partner. Mr. Kamhawi holds a Bachelor Degree in commerce (accounting) from Ain Shams University and is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.

  • Omar Atef Kinawy

    (Independent Non-Executive Director)

    Mr. Kinawy joined the Group in 2015. Prior to that, he was the former deputy head of the Egyptian General Intelligence and graduated from the Egyptian Military College in 1968.

  • Sameh Mahmoud Mohsen

    (Non-Executive Director)

    Mr. Mohsen is one of the founders and former CEO of Cleopatra and has worked in the industry for more than 29 years. He holds a Bachelor Degree in engineering from Cairo University.

  • Omar Ezz Al Arab

    (Non-Executive Director)

    Mr. Ezz Al Arab is a member of Abraaj Group’s MENA investment team and is involved in all aspects of the investment process including deal origination, execution and portfolio management. Mr. Ezz Al Arab has over 10 years of private equity and investment banking experience in Europe and the Middle East in sectors such as oil and gas, healthcare, education and fast-moving consumer goods. Prior to joining Abraaj in 2009, Mr. Ezz Al Arab worked at JP Morgan in London as part of the Mergers & Acquisitions team in the Natural Resources Group where he advised on more than USD 15 billion worth of transactions. Mr. Ezz Al Arab holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Law and Business from the University of Warwick, UK.

  • Lobna El Dessouky

    (Independent Non-Executive Director)

    Ms. El Dessouky leverages over two decades of professional experience in a wide range of sectors to fulfill her numerous advisory and board roles. Currently, Ms. El Dessouky holds the post of Advisor for the European Bank for Construction and Development’s Enterprise Growth Program and is Advisor to the Audit Committee at Qalaa Holdings, having been a member of the committee since December 2012. She is also an Adjunct Professor of Managerial Accounting and Automated Financial Reporting at the American University in Cairo where she teaches MBA finance courses. Prior to this, she spent six years as Group Chief Financial Officer at Asec Holding and served on the Group’s board. Ms. El Dessouky spent the majority of her career with Coca Cola Egypt, starting as Head Office Financial Controller in 1997 and eventually working her way to Group Chief Financial Officer in 2001. She began her career at PricewaterhouseCoopers as part of the audit staff in 1993, ending her stint at the company as Audit Senior in 1997. Ms. El Dessouky holds a Bachelor’s degree in Commerce from Helwan University and an MBA in Management Consultancy from Sheffield University, UK. She is a CPA, CFM, and CMA holder and is also a Member of the Association of Corporate Governance Practitioners and a Certified Director from the Egyptian Institute of Directors.

  • Dr. Ahmed Ezz El-Din

    Group Chief Executive Officer

    Dr. Ahmed Ezz El-Din brings over 35 years of healthcare experience to the group and a deep insight into healthcare businesses in Egypt. Prior to assuming his role as the Group’s CEO, Dr. Ezz El-Din was the Director of Government Affairs & Policy – Middle East, North Africa & Pakistan at Johnson & Johnson Medical, where he also held the position of Managing Director for Egypt & Libya at Johnson & Johnson Medical. During his career at Johnson & Johnson Medical, he played a role in the development of healthcare systems in Egypt and the Middle East through the creation of four COEs that together trained more than 1,500 healthcare professionals annually. Prior to that, Dr. Ezz El-Din also held key positions at GSK, including Sales & Commercial Director at GSK Egypt and Sudan Country Manager, and holds over 18 years of global experience with MSD under his belt. Dr. Ezz El-Din has a Bachelor’s Degree in Pharmaceutical Science from Cairo University.

  • Khaled Hassan

    Group Chief Financial Officer

    Mr. Khaled Hassan joined the Group in 2015 as Chief Financial Officer with over 25 years of financial experience under his belt. Prior to assuming his role with the Group, Mr. Hassan was the Finance Director at Dina Farms, a subsidiary of Gozour Holding for which Mr. Hassan was also the Group Financial Controller. Prior to that he was the Group Financial Controller at ASEC Holding, Chief Financial Officer of FRANKE Egypt and Finance Manage at the Olympic Group. Mr. Hassan holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting from Cairo University and is a Master Financial Controller and a Certified Financial Modeler.

  • Dr. Moharram El-Badawy

    Group Chief Operating Officer

    Prior to joining the Group in June 2016, Dr. El-Badawy was the Professor of Radio Diagnosis at the National Cancer Institute for over 30 years before heading the department for nine years. His previous roles also include board member of Radio Diagnosis Department in Daghastani Hospital Jeddah, K.S.A for six years, Referee for the Egyptian Journal of the National Cancer Institute, and Referee for the Journal of Egyptian Society. Dr. El-Badawy was also a member of the examining boards for M.Sc. and M.D. theses for all Egyptian Universities, member of Radiological Society of North America, member of the European Society of Radiology, board member of Egyptian Society of Radiology & Nuclear Medicine and Founder & Head of Egyptian Cancer Imaging Society.

  • Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim

    Cleopatra Hospital Managing Director

    Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim joined Cleopatra Hospital in 2001 as its Medical Director and later assumed his role as Managing Director of the Group’s flagship hospital in 2006. With over 35 years of medical experience, Dr. Ibrahim began his career as a physician at the Military Hospital and was the Commander of the Navy Hospital in the United Arab Emirates. He holds a Master’s Degree in Hospital Management from the American University in Cairo.

  • Dr. Hamada Abd El Hameed

    Al-Shorouk Hospital Managing Director

    Dr. Hamada Abd Elhameed joined the group in August 2017 assuming the role of Al-Shorouk Hospital Managing Director. Prior to joining the Group, Dr. Hamada was the Regional Operations Manager at Andalusia Group (Cairo - Alexandria) and had also served as Managing Director of Andalusia Hospital in Maadi from 2010 to 2016. Other key managerial stints included his role as Director General of Al Arabi Hospital and Director of the Arab International Hospital Project in the Menoufia governorate. Dr. Hamada holds a Master's degree in General Surgery and an Egyptian Fellowship in Surgery, a Master's degree in Business Administration, as well as several Diplomas including Quality Management from the American University in Cairo and a Diploma in hospitals administration.

  • Dr. Hani Victor

    Nile Badrawi Hospital (NBH) Managing Director

    Dr. Hani Victor joined the Group in 2018 and assumed the role of NBH’s Managing Director. He brings over 17 years of experience having previously held the position of Chairman of the medical Council in El Katib Hospital. He is an international course director and educator in all the European Resuscitation Council courses (ERC) and a member of the Course Management Committee (CMC). He is also the vice president of the Egyptian Resuscitation Council (EgRC) and one of the founders and the Secretary General of the Egyptian Trauma Society (EgTS).

  • Mohamed Eweis

    Chief Operating Officer - East Cairo

    Mohamed Eweis has over 25 years of experience in the healthcare industry having held multiple management and leadership positions across several multinational organizations. Mr. Eweis held the position of Chief Operating Officer at Saudi German Hospital before being promoted in 2013 to CEO of the Saudi German Hospital in Jeddah. During his time at the Saudi German Hospital, he chaired several committees including: The Finance Strategic Committee, the Risk Management Strategic Committee, the Maintenance Strategic Committee, and Zakat Committee. Mr. Eweis has a Bachelor of Pharmacy from Cairo University, a Sales and Marketing Diploma from AUC, and a Mini MBA. Mr. Eweis efforts on project management and innovation have earned him the Six Sigma Green Belt.

  • Dr. Nanis Adel

    Cairo Specialized Hospital Managing Director

    Dr. Nanis has over 22 years of experience in the healthcare industry having held several key positions across an array of medical establishments including Director of Emergency Hospital at Ain Shams University Hospital, Advisor to the Minister of Health and Population for Hospital Affairs, and Chairman of the Scientific Council for Health Facilities Fellowship. In 2004, Dr. Nanis was awarded a PhD in Internal Medicine from Ain Shams University.

  • Amr El-Ashkar

    Information Technology Director

    Mr. Amr Al Ashakr joined the Group in November 2015. Previously, he was the Chief Information Officer at Integrated Diagnostics Holdings and worked at OMS, United Nations and ITWorx. He holds a Bachelor Degree in Computer Science from Ain Shams University, a Master of Science in Computer Science from the University of Louisville and a Doctorate in Business Administration from Maastricht Business School, Holland.

  • Hassan Fikry

    Corporate Strategy & Investor Relations Director

    Mr. Hassan Fikry joined the Group in 2015 as Business Analysis Manager. Mr. Fikry then went on to manage the Corporate Strategy & Development team before taking on his current position as Corporate Strategy & Investor Relations Director. Mr. Fikry brings valuable business development experience to the Group having previously been the Co-Founder & Executive Director of El-Seha Laboratories, the Executive Director of the Ahmed H.Fikry Medical Centre, and Coordinator, Strategic Planner at Orascom Telecom Holding. He holds a Bachelor of Commerce & Economics from the John Molson School of Business at Concordia University and completed a Mini MBA in Telecoms.

  • Marwa El-Abassiry

    Chief Human Resources Officer

    Ms. Marwa Al Abassiry joined the Group in February 2015. Previously, she was the Human Resources Business Partner and Head of HR at Electrolux Egypt. She also worked at Aha-Khan Cultural Services, Mobinil and P&G Egypt. Ms. Al-Abassiry holds a Bachelor of Arts from the Al-Alsun Faculty at Ain Shams University, a Senior Professional; Human Resources (SPHR) Certificate, a Business Coaching Certificate from Life Coaching Egypt and a Business Administration Diploma from the American University in Cairo.

  • Nagwa El Hosseiny MD

    Quality Control Director

    Ms. Nagawa El Hosseiny joined the Group in November 2016 to head the Quality Control Department. Previously she was the Quality Consultant and Head of the Egyptian Executive Committee of Accreditation at the Ministry of Health and Population where she was part of a team responsible for the implementation of the health sector reform plan with a special focus on accreditation programs. Ms. El Hosseiny also held positions in the private healthcare sector, including Quality Manager at Dar Al Fouad Hospital and Senior Consultant & Technical Director at Logistics Company for Consultation where she led, guided and prepared quality control teams for JCI accreditation. Ms. El Hosseiny is also a member of the Scientific Board of Arab Healthcare and Accreditation, part of the Arab League Accreditation Program, a member of the JCI’s Middle East Advisory Board and is a Professor of Internal Medicine at Cairo University.

  • Dr. Sherif Abd El-Fattah

    Supply Chain Director

    Dr. Sherif Abd El-Fattah has over 20 years of hands-on experience in supply chain management and operations management in the medical field, having previously held positions including Supply Chain Director, Deputy General Manager, and Emergency Medical Evacuation Director (ambulance and air evacuation in both national and international services). Dr. Sherif is both a results-oriented and strategic leader who makes use of his diversified business experience and proper communication methods to proactively handle various business situations. He has vast experience in sourcing both direct and indirect materials, as well as inbound and outbound logistics services and developing the local supply base to meet world-class quality standards.

  • Haitham Naiel

    Legal Manager

    Haitham Naiel is an appeals attorney with a special focus on commercial and labor matters as well as commercial/legal risk assessment. Mr. Naiel graduated from the Faculty of Law of Ain Shams University and has more than 15 years of experience across several industries. His work experience spans a number of highly respectable organizations, such as Hikma & EPCI Pharma, Lafarge Cement, Nile Valley Gas, Mr. Regaey Attia Law Firm and Dr. Yehia El-Gamal Law Firm. As the group’s Legal Director, Mr. Naiel ensures that all statutory and regulatory requirements are properly met and that the company is complying with all required laws. He also acts as management’s advisor on business/legal matters and helps dispute resolutions with intensive negotiations.

  • Eng. Amr Sherif

    Projects & Engineering Director

    Eng. Amr Sherif joined the Group in 2017 as Projects and Engineering Director responsible for overseeing the Group's projects and expansion plans. He previously served as Projects Director at Dar El Fouad Hospital during which he was responsible for overseeing the new Dar El Fouad Hospital project in the Cairo district of Nasr City. Eng. Sherif also holds years of experience as Project Manager for major engineering projects during his time at the French-Arab Engineering Consulting Company. Eng. Sherif holds a Bachelor of Architecture from Ain Shams University and is an architecture consultant at the Engineers Syndicate.

  • Dr. Amani Adeeb

    Marketing Director

    Dr. Amani Adeeb is the Group's Marketing Director bringing years of valuable experience having served in several marketing, sales and business development positions for a multitude of pharmaceutical companies in Egypt. Her latest role prior to joining the Group was Business Unit Director for Eye Care Allergan Egypt Scientific Office. Dr. Adeeb holds a Bachelor of Pharmacy from Cairo University, an MBA from Eslsca University and a Diploma in International Trade and Marketing from the World Trade Organization Institute in Cairo.

  • Tamer Salah

    Commercial Manager

    Tamer Salah is an enthusiastic sales and marketing professional with an out-of-the-box approach and a proven track record of increasing revenues, establishing super stockiest networks, and creating a team work environment to enhance productivity. Mr. Salah has over 15 years of experience in sales business development in all branches of healthcare industry, having spent three years working in the pharmaceutical industry, two years in medical equipment, one year in medical insurance, and over eight years working in tertiary care hospitals.