Analyst Coverage

HSBC Shankar P Shankarkp@hsbc.co.in
Beltone Financial Aly Adel Mzein@beltonefinancial.com
CI Capital Michel Said Michel.said@cicapital.com
Pharos Mariam Wael Mariam.wael@pharosholding.com
Renaissance Capital Omar Aboulmaged Oaboulmaged@rencap.com
SHUAA Capital Ahmed AbdelNaby Ahmedabdelnaby@shuaasecurities.com
Arqaam Capital Hadeel El Masry Hadeel.elmasry@arqaamsecurities.com