نظام الحوكمة

الحوكمة

تخضع أعمال الشركة للقانون رقم 159 لعام 1981 ولوائحه التنفيذية وتعديلاتها (قانون الشركات)، وقانون سوق المال، وقواعد قيد وشطب الأوراق المالية بالبورصة المصرية، إلى جانب القوانين الأخرى والنصوص التشريعية المنظمة لعمل الشركات المصرية.

كما تخضع الشركة لمتطلبات الإفصاح المصرية، وتلتزم أيضًا بتقديم القوائم المالية السنوية وربع السنوية والتي يتم إعدادها وفقًا لمعايير المحاسبة المصرية، إلى جانب إخطار البورصة المصرية والهيئة العامة للرقابة المالية بأي تطورات أو أحداث جوهرية تطرأ على الشركة، وكذلك موافاة الجهات التنظيمية بالبورصة المصرية بمحاضر اجتماع الجمعية العمومية العادية وغير العادية للشركة.

تتضمن لجان مجلس الإدارة:

لجنة المراجعة

وفقًا لقواعد القيد بالبورصة المصرية، يتعين على الشركات المدرجة بالبورصة أن تقوم بتشكيل لجنة مراجعة تتكون على الأقل من ثلاثة أعضاء غير تنفيذيين من ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة، منهم على الأقل عضوين مستقلين (والعضو المستقل هو مدير غير تنفيذي لم يسبق له خلال السنوات الثلاث السابقة أن يشغل وظيفة بالشركة أو عضوية مجلس إدارة الشركة أو الشركة القابضة التي تتبعها، أو الشركات التابعة لها أو أي من الأطراف ذات الصلة، أو كان طرفًا بأي اتفاقية مع هذه الشركة).

وتتمثل مهام لجنة المراجعة في التأكد من التزام إدارة الشركة بتنفيذ توصيات مراجع الحسابات والهيئة العامة للرقابة المالية، إلى جانب الاجتماع بمجلس الإدارة وتزويده بالتقارير مرة واحدة على الأقل بصورة ربع سنوية. وإذا لم يلتزم مجلس الإدارة باتباع أي من التوصيات الجوهرية التي تصدرها لجنة المراجعة، يتعين على رئيس لجنة المراجعة إخطار البورصة المصرية والهيئة العامة للرقابة المالية خلال 60 يومًا.

تلتزم لجنة المراجعة بالشركة بمتطلبات قواعد القيد بالبورصة المالية. ويقوم نبيل وليد قمحاوي برئاسة لجنة المراجعة، وهو خبير مالي ومحاسبي بارز. ويشغل عضوية اللجنة كل من وليد فايز سعيد بكر والدكتور محمد عوض تاج الدين، وهما عضوين مستقلين من أعضاء مجلس الإدارة غير التنفيذيين.‎

لجنة مراقبة الجودة

تتمثل مهام لجنة مراقبة الجودة في تطوير وتنفيذ برامج مراقبة الجودة بالمجموعة. وتتضمن مسئوليات اللجنة مراقبة مؤشرات الأداء وتقديم التوصيات المتعلقة بالخطوات الاستراتيجية التي تتخذها المجموعة بهدف تطوير خدماتها.

يقوم الدكتور محمد عوض تاج الدين برئاسة لجنة مراقبة الجودة بالمجموعة، ويشغل عضويتها الدكتور محمد خالد حسين النوري.

لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت

لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت هي اللجنة المسئولة عن تقديم التوصيات المتعلقة بمكافآت الإدارة العليا، بالإضافة إلى مراجعة خطة المكافآت والعلاوات التي تتبناها المجموعة وتطوير خطط التعاقب الوظيفي.

يقوم أحمد عادل بدر الدين برئاسة لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت، ويشغل عضويتها وليد فايز سعيد بكر ونبيل وليد قمحاوي.

Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

The corporate affairs of the Company are governed by Law No. 159 of 1981 and its Executive Regulations, as amended (the Companies Law), the Capital Market Law, the EGX Listing Rules, other laws governing companies incorporated in Egypt and its Statutes.

The Company subject to Egyptian disclosure requirements and is required to publish annual and quarterly financial statements prepared in accordance with EAS, provide notices of any material developments to EFSA and the EGX and provide EGX with minutes of the Company’s ordinary and extraordinary general meetings.

Committees of the Board of Directors include:

Audit committee

Pursuant to the EGX Listing Rules, a listed company is required to have an audit committee comprising at least three non-executive directors with experience in the relevant sector. At least two members must be independent (defined as a non-executive director who, during the preceding three years was not an employee of, a party to an agreement with or a board member of the company, its holding company, its subsidiaries or its affiliates or any of their related parties).

The audit committee must ensure that a listed company’s management abide with the auditor and EFSA’s recommendations, as well as meet and provide the Board with reports at least once every quarter. If the Board does not follow a material recommendation of the audit committee, the chairman of the audit committee must, within 60 days, notify both the EGX and EFSA.

The Company’s audit committee complies with the requirements of the EGX Listing Rules. Nabil Walid Kamhawi is the chairman and Walid Fayez Said Bakr and Dr. Mohamed Awad Tag El Din are also members. Nabil Walid Kamhawi is considered a financial and accounting expert. Nabil Walid Kamhawi and Dr. Mohamed Awad Tag El Din are Independent Non-Executive Directors.

Quality control committee

The quality control committee is in charge of the development and implementation of the Group’s quality control programmes. As part of this responsibility, it monitors the performance indicators and provides recommendations on strategic directions for the development of the Group’s services.

The quality control committee is chaired by Dr. Mohamed Awad Tag El Din and Dr. Mohamed Khaled Hussein Elnoury is also a member.

Nominations and remuneration committee

The nominations and remuneration committee is in charge of providing recommendations on the remuneration of the senior management, reviewing the Group’s bonus schemes and the development of the employment succession plan.

The nominations and remuneration committee is chaired by Ahmed Adel Badreldin and also comprises Walid Fayez Said Bakr and Nabil Walid Kamhawi as members.